pd.png

Department Organization

pd.jpg

Chief Michael Williams: mwilliams@fairfieldglade.cc

Major Wesley Pemberton: wpemberton@fairfieldglade.cc

Captain Mark Rosser: mrosser@fairfieldglade.cc

Lieutenant Kate Self: kself@fairfieldglade.cc

Sergeant Donnie Hammons dhammons@fairfieldglade.cc

Sergeant Shamus Pio: spio@fairfieldglade.ccDetective Allen Dagley: jdagley@fairfieldglade.cc 

 

Sworn Officers:

D.Beaty, J.Nash, F.Peña, S.Pencka, S.Garrett.

Community Patrol Officer:

Sergeant L.Woody

Administrative Assistant:

Tracie Burgess

Administrative Clerk:

Michelle Boyer